*Thanks to our partners at Kimpton Hotels, gala attendees will receive a reduced room rate of $219 plus tax at the Marlowe Hotel on the night of May 9th. If you are interested, click here to reserve a room.

Master of Ceremonies

Erika Tarantal

Emmy Award Winning Journalist, WCVB Channel 5


Martin Walsh

Mayor of Boston

Martin J. Walsh is Boston’s 54th mayor and was sworn in to serve a second term on January 1,

Casey Sherman

Bestselling Author

Casey Sherman is a renowned investigative journalist and multi-New York Times bestselling
author of ten books, including The Finest Hours.

Joseph E. Finn

Boston Fire Commissioner

Joseph E. Finn is the Boston Fire Commissioner and Chief of Department.

Paul Davis

Board Chair and Co-Founder of Marble Harbor Investments

Paul R. Davis, CFA, CIC is the founder, Managing Member and Chief Investment Officer for Marble Harbor Investment Counsel.

Amy Latimer

President of TD Garden

Amy Latimer is president of TD Garden. She was part of TD Garden’s inaugural executive team in 1995, and after successive leadership roles she became president in 2012.

Celebration Committee

Amy Donovan* – LandVest
James Ross* – Securian Advisors

Lauren Brown – Pathstone
Joe Capalbo* – Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants
Joe DiLorenzo* – MD Group
Courtney DiSano, – TD Garden
Sara Harris – Moriarty & Associates
Nick Possi – Deloitte Consulting
Jason Pound – Finesse Hospitality Service
Connor Schoen – Breaktime
Kevin Sibley – The Mayor’s Office of Returning Citizens
Jay Walsh – Downtown North Association

*CWS Board Member


If you purchased a sponsorship, which entitles you to a journal ad, click here to download the specifications document.

Community Work Services

174 Portland St 2#,Boston,MA 02114
(617) 720-2233